HomeNew Tamil SongsTime Illa

Time Illa

Time Illa

Download to all audio song of Time Illa (2018) Tamil movie. Total 6 songs | 18 mins 08 sec

  • CastAdithya Kathir, Manu Parthepan, Monica Chinnakotla
  • DirectorSathish Karna
  • Music DirectorL.G. Bala
  • LyricistGany A.K, Manu Parthepan, Sathish Karna
  • Release Year2018

Time Illa (2018) : Tamil MP3 Songs Download

Title / Artist NameMp3 (128 Kbps)Mp3 (320 Kbps)
1. Innu Konja Naal
Sathish Karna, Manu Parthepan, L.G.Bala
Download 3.88 MBDownload 9.59 MB
2. Adada Ival Yaro
Karthik, Priyanka NK
Download 3.84 MBDownload 9.49 MB
3. Kanmani
Godson Solomon
Download 3.35 MBDownload 8.28 MB
4. Yaar Ivalo
Sathish Vijay
Download 3.29 MBDownload 8.13 MB
5. He is Mental
Sathish Karna
Download 1.00 MBDownload 2.41 MB
6. Inamey
Sathish Karna
Download 1.66 MBDownload 4.04 MB

all songs in (.zip) single file direct download 128kbps-17MB320kbps-41MB

mirror download link from zippyshare 128kbps-17MB320kbps-41MB

Are you looking for ?

  • Time Illa masstamilan
  • Time Illa songs free download
  • Time Illa mp3 download 320kbps
  • Time Illa tamil movie songs
  • Time Illa soundtrack

Time Illa Songs Download Links last checked on: 26/11/2018 and it's working fine ✅


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.