HomeNew Tamil SongsRouttu


routtu tamil

Download to all audio song of Routtu (2019) Tamil movie. Total 2 songs | 08 mins 56 sec

  • CastAppukutty, Cool Suresh, Kavithran, Madhumitha Ilaiyaraaja
  • DirectorAC Manikandan
  • Music DirectorVijay Prabhu
  • LyricistMasi, Venkatesann
  • Release Year2019

Routtu (2019) : Tamil MP3 Songs Download

Title / Artist NameMp3 (128 Kbps)Mp3 (320 Kbps)
1. Roo Roo Routtu
Gana sudhakar
Download 3.38 MBDownload 8.42 MB
2. Siru Pen Poove Unnoda Anbale
Senthil Doss
Download 4.85 MBDownload 12.08 MB

all songs in (.zip) single file direct download

mirror download link from zippyshare

Are you looking for ?

  • Routtu masstamilan
  • Routtu songs free download
  • Routtu mp3 download 320kbps
  • Routtu tamil movie songs
  • Routtu soundtrack

Routtu Songs Download Links last checked on: 01/01/2019 and it's working fine ✅


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.