HomeNew Tamil SongsLisaa



Download to all audio song of Lisaa (2018) Tamil movie. Total 4 songs | 12 mins 15 sec

  • CastAnjali, Brammanandham, Makarand Deshpande, Mime Gopi, Sam Jones, Yogi Babu
  • DirectorRaju Viswanath
  • Music DirectorSanthosh Dhayanidhi
  • LyricistMani Amudhavan
  • Release Year2018

Lisaa (2018) : Tamil MP3 Songs Download

Title / Artist NameMp3 (128 Kbps)Mp3 (320 Kbps)
1. Lisaa Lisaa
Varun Parandhaman
Download 2.80 MBDownload 6.56 MB
2. Aararo Aariraro
Bamba Bakya
Download 2.90 MBDownload 6.80 MB
3. Raththa Vettai – Thaandavam
Mahalingam, Sowmya Ramani Mahadevan, Ala B Bala, Deepthi Suresh, Veena Murali
Download 2.70 MBDownload 6.30 MB
4. Neethane En Thoovanam
Swagatha S. Krishnan
Download 3.97 MBDownload 9.48 MB

all songs in (.zip) single file direct download 128kbps-12MB320kbps-29MB

mirror download link from zippyshare 128kbps-12MB320kbps-29MB

Are you looking for ?

  • Lisaa masstamilan
  • Lisaa songs free download
  • Lisaa mp3 download 320kbps
  • Lisaa tamil movie songs
  • Lisaa soundtrack

Lisaa Songs Download Links last checked on: 03/02/2019 and it's working fine ✅


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.